[short url]

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

6:00pm Eastern / 5:00pm Central / 4:00pm Mountain / 3:00pm Pacific

Once Upon a Time:  Story Songs

Queens Public Library - Streaming Concert

website: www.facebook.com/QPLNYC/

This is a solo concert featuring story songs.  I'll play originals and songs by some of the greats.

A free streaming concert on Facebook.  To see, go here:  https://www.facebook.com/QPLNYC

Share on Tumblr

export to my iCal / Entourage