[short url]

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

4:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Central / 2:00pm Mountain / 1:00pm Pacific

This Much Is True:  Songs of Love

Queens Public Library - Streaming Concert

website: www.facebook.com/QPLNYC/

This is a solo concert featuring songs of love.  I'll play originals and songs by some of the greats.

A free streaming concert on Facebook.  To see, go here:  https://www.facebook.com/QPLNYC

Share on Tumblr

export to my iCal / Entourage