[short url]

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

6:00pm Eastern / 5:00pm Central / 4:00pm Mountain / 3:00pm Pacific

To Endure and Transcend:  The Blues and Songs of the Spirit

Queens Public Library - Streaming Concert

website: www.facebook.com/QPLNYC/

This is a solo concert as part of QPL's observance of Black History Month.  It will feature songs in the blues and gospel traditions, and songs adjacent to those traditions.  I'll play originals and songs by some of the innovators of blues and gospel music.

A free streaming concert on Facebook.  To see, go here:  https://www.facebook.com/QPLNYC

Share on Tumblr

export to my iCal / Entourage